آلة الحز والتجفيف الأوتوماتيكية

وصف قصير:

آلة الجلوس والتجفيف الأوتوماتيكية ، المستخدمة في معدات العمليات الوسيطة ، تعمل على تقشير الفيلم من حامل مايلر ، وتجفيف الفيلم للحفاظ على التوحيد ، وعملية الحز واللف ، مما يضمن تكيفها المناسب مع عملية التعبئة التالية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

آلة الجلوس والتجفيف الأوتوماتيكية ، المستخدمة في معدات العمليات الوسيطة ، تعمل على تقشير الفيلم من حامل مايلر ، وتجفيف الفيلم للحفاظ على التوحيد ، وعملية الحز واللف ، مما يضمن تكيفها المناسب مع عملية التعبئة التالية.

المعايير الفنية

المشروع

معامل

السعة الإنتاجية

قياسي 0.002 م -5 م / دقيقة

عرض الفيلم النهائي

110-190 مم (قياسي 380 مم)

عرض المواد الخام

≤380 ملم

إجمالي الطاقة

ثلاث مراحل خمس خطوط 220V 50 / 60Hz 1.5Kw

كفاءة فلتر الهواء

99.95٪

تدفق حجم مضخة الهواء

≥0.40 م3/ دقيقة

مواد التعبئة والتغليف

سمك الفيلم المركب الحز (عادة) 0.12 مم

الأبعاد الكلية (L * W * H)

1930 * 1400 * 1950 مم

مواصفات مواد التقسيم

لفة مواد التعبئة والتغليف

القطر الخارجي للفة المواد

سماكة

0.10-0.12

قطر لفة الداخلية

φ76-78 مم

القطر الخارجي للفة المواد

φ350 مم

تفاصيل المنتج

ODF ، الاسم الكامل هو غشاء التفكك الفموي.هذا النوع من الأفلام صغير الجودة ، ويسهل حمله ، ويمكن تفكيكه بسرعة دون أن يتطابق مع السائل ، ويمكن امتصاصه بكفاءة.هذا شكل جرعات جديد تمامًا ، وغالبًا ما يستخدم في مجالات الصيدلة ، والأغذية ، والمواد الكيميائية اليومية ، ومنتجات الحيوانات الأليفة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وقد أشاد به العملاء بشدة.

في عملية إنتاج فيلم ODF ، بعد اكتمال الفيلم ، يتأثر ببيئة الإنتاج أو عوامل أخرى لا يمكن السيطرة عليها.نحتاج إلى ضبط وقطع الفيلم الذي تم إنتاجه ، عادةً من حيث حجم القطع ، وضبط الرطوبة ، والتشحيم ، وغيرها من الشروط ، بحيث يمكن للفيلم أن يصل إلى مرحلة التعبئة ، وإجراء تعديلات على الخطوة التالية من التعبئة والتغليف.هذه المعدات هي عملية لا غنى عنها في عملية إنتاج الفيلم ، مما يضمن أقصى كفاءة استخدام للفيلم.

بعد سنوات من البحث والتطوير والإنتاج ، عملت أجهزتنا باستمرار على تحسين المشاكل في التجارب ، وحل مشاكل المعدات ، وتحسين مشاكل تصميم المعدات ، وتقديم ضمانات تقنية قوية لخدمة أفضل للعملاء.

يمكن استخدام معداتنا لإنتاج أنواع مختلفة من منتجات الأفلام.
عادة ، يشتري العملاء معدات لإنتاج الأدوية التي تتطلب امتصاصًا سريعًا لعلاج الأمراض المختلفة.تتطلب هذه الأدوية امتصاصًا سريعًا لتحقيق حل سريع للمشكلات وتقليل أعراض المريض.

في الوقت نفسه ، يتم استخدام عملائنا لإنتاج منتجات غشاء معطر للفم.بعد خلط الغشاء باللعاب ، يمكن لجسم الإنسان امتصاص المواد الطازجة الموجودة في الغشاء بسرعة لتحقيق الغرض من إنعاش الفم.

الآن بعد أن أصبح هناك المزيد والمزيد من منتجات ODF في السوق ، يزداد الطلب على المنتجات يومًا بعد يوم ، ويتزايد هامش ربح السوق باستمرار.يمكن أن تضمن المعدات الممتازة الإنتاج الفعال.بينما يوفر لك فريق Aligned معدات عالية الجودة ، فإنه يوفر لك أيضًا خدمة ما بعد البيع بكفاءة ، لذلك لم يعد عليك القلق بشأن المستقبل.
صدق في الانحياز ، نؤمن بقوة الإيمان!


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Automatic Slitting And Drying Machine

Short Description:

Automatic sitting and drying machine, used for an intermediate process equipment, works on film peeling from mylar carrier, film drying to keep uniform, slitting process and rewinding process, that ensures its proper adaption to next packing process.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

Automatic sitting and drying machine, used for an intermediate process equipment, works on film peeling from mylar carrier, film drying to keep uniform, slitting process and rewinding process, that ensures its proper adaption to next packing process.

Technical Parameters

Project

Parameter

Production Capacity

Standard 0.002m-5m/min

Finished Film Width

110-190 mm (Standard 380mm )

Raw material width

≤380mm

Total power

Three-phase five lines 220V 50/60Hz 1.5Kw

Air filter efficiency

99.95%

Air pump volume flow

≥0.40 m3/min

Packing material

Slitting composite film thickness (usually) 0.12mm

Overall dimensions ( L*W*H )

1930*1400*1950mm

Dividing Material Specifications

Roll type packing material

Material Roll outer diameter

Thickness

0.10-0.12

Roll inner diameter

φ76-78mm

Material Roll outer diameter

φ350mm

Product Details

ODF, the full name is oral disintegrating membrane. This kind of film is small in quality, easy to carry, and can be quickly disintegrated without being matched with liquid, and can be absorbed efficiently. This is a brand-new dosage form, which is often used in the fields of pharmacy, food, daily chemicals, pet products, etc., and is highly praised by customers.

In the ODF film production process, after the film is completed, it is affected by the production environment or other uncontrollable factors. We need to adjust and cut the film that has been produced, usually in terms of cutting size, adjusting humidity, lubricity and other conditions, so that the film can reach the stage of packaging, and make adjustments for the next step of packaging. This equipment is an indispensable process in the film production process, ensuring the maximum use efficiency of the film.

After years of R&D and production, our equipment has continuously improved problems in experiments, solved equipment problems, improved equipment design problems, and provided strong technical guarantees for better service to customers.

Our equipment can be used to produce different types of film products.
Usually, customers purchase equipment to produce drugs that require rapid absorption to treat various diseases. Such drugs require rapid absorption to achieve rapid problem solving and reduce patient symptoms.

At the same time, our customers are used to produce oral freshener film products. After the membrane is mixed with saliva, the fresh substances in the membrane can be quickly absorbed by the human body to achieve the purpose of refreshing the mouth.

Now that there are more and more ODF products on the market, the demand for products is increasing day by day, and the profit margin of the market is constantly increasing. Excellent equipment can ensure efficient production. While the Aligned team provides you with high-quality equipment, it also provides you with efficient after-sales service, so you no longer have to worry about the future.
Believe in Aligned, believe in the power of faith!


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us