آلة الحز والتجفيف الأوتوماتيكية (للأغشية الشفوية)

وصف قصير:

تم تصميم آلة الحز والتجفيف الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل هذه خصيصًا لإنجاز عمليات ضبط الرطوبة ، والتقطيع وإعادة لف الفيلم الشفوي ولفائف الفيلم المركب PET ، مما يتيح تكييف لفات الفيلم مع الأحجام المناسبة وخصائص المواد المطلوبة في عمليات المصب.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

المواصفات الفنية

سرعة الإنتاج قياسي 0.02 م -10 م / دقيقة
عرض فيلم الحز 110-190 مم (الحد الأقصى 380 مم)
عرض فيلم ويب ≤380 ملم
قوة المحرك 0.8 كيلو واط / 220 فولت
مزود الطاقة أحادي الطور 220 فولت 50/60 هرتز 2 كيلو واط
كفاءة فلتر الهواء 99.95٪
حجم تدفق مضخة الهواء ≥0.40m3 / دقيقة
مواد التعبئة والتغليف سمك الحز المركب (عام) 0.12 مم
أبعاد الآلة (L × W × H) 1930 × 1400 × 1950 مم
أبعاد العبوة (L × W × H) 2200 × 1600 × 2250 مم
وزن الآلة 1200 كجم

تفاصيل المنتج

ODF ، الاسم الكامل هو غشاء التفكك الفموي.هذا النوع من الأفلام صغير الجودة ، ويسهل حمله ، ويمكن تفكيكه بسرعة دون أن يتطابق مع السائل ، ويمكن امتصاصه بكفاءة.هذا شكل جرعات جديد تمامًا ، وغالبًا ما يستخدم في مجالات الصيدلة ، والأغذية ، والمواد الكيميائية اليومية ، ومنتجات الحيوانات الأليفة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وقد أشاد به العملاء بشدة.

في عملية إنتاج فيلم ODF ، بعد اكتمال الفيلم ، يتأثر ببيئة الإنتاج أو عوامل أخرى لا يمكن السيطرة عليها.نحتاج إلى ضبط وقطع الفيلم الذي تم إنتاجه ، عادةً من حيث حجم القطع ، وضبط الرطوبة ، والتشحيم ، وغيرها من الشروط ، بحيث يمكن للفيلم أن يصل إلى مرحلة التعبئة ، وإجراء تعديلات على الخطوة التالية من التعبئة والتغليف.هذه المعدات هي عملية لا غنى عنها في عملية إنتاج الفيلم ، مما يضمن أقصى كفاءة استخدام للفيلم.

بعد سنوات من البحث والتطوير والإنتاج ، عملت أجهزتنا باستمرار على تحسين المشاكل في التجارب ، وحل مشاكل المعدات ، وتحسين مشاكل تصميم المعدات ، وتقديم ضمانات تقنية قوية لخدمة أفضل للعملاء.

يمكن استخدام معداتنا لإنتاج أنواع مختلفة من منتجات الأفلام.
عادة ، يشتري العملاء معدات لإنتاج الأدوية التي تتطلب امتصاصًا سريعًا لعلاج الأمراض المختلفة.تتطلب هذه الأدوية امتصاصًا سريعًا لتحقيق حل سريع للمشكلات وتقليل أعراض المريض.

في الوقت نفسه ، يتم استخدام عملائنا لإنتاج منتجات غشاء معطر للفم.بعد خلط الغشاء باللعاب ، يمكن لجسم الإنسان امتصاص المواد الطازجة الموجودة في الغشاء بسرعة لتحقيق الغرض من إنعاش الفم.

الآن بعد أن أصبح هناك المزيد والمزيد من منتجات ODF في السوق ، يزداد الطلب على المنتجات يومًا بعد يوم ، ويتزايد هامش ربح السوق باستمرار.يمكن أن تضمن المعدات الممتازة الإنتاج الفعال.بينما يوفر لك فريق Aligned معدات عالية الجودة ، فإنه يوفر لك أيضًا خدمة ما بعد البيع بكفاءة ، لذلك لم يعد عليك القلق بشأن المستقبل.
صدق في الانحياز ، نؤمن بقوة الإيمان!


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Automatic Slitting and Drying Machine (for Oral Films)

Short Description:

This fully automatic slitting and drying machine is specially designed to accomplish the processes of humidity adjusting, slitting and rewinding of oral film and PET composite film rolls, enabling the film rolls to be adapted to the appropriate sizes and material characteristics required in downstream processes.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Technical Specifications

Production speed Standard 0.02m-10m/min
Slitting film width 110-190 mm (Maximum 380mm)
Film web width ≤380 mm
Motor power 0.8KW/220V
Power supply Single phase 220V 50/60HZ 2KW
Air filter efficiency 99.95%
Air pump flow volume ≥0.40m3/min
Packaging material Slitting composite film thickness (general) 0.12mm
Machine dimension (L×W×H) 1930×1400×1950mm
Packaging dimension (L×W×H) 2200×1600×2250mm
Machine weight 1200Kg

Product Details

ODF, the full name is oral disintegrating membrane. This kind of film is small in quality, easy to carry, and can be quickly disintegrated without being matched with liquid, and can be absorbed efficiently. This is a brand-new dosage form, which is often used in the fields of pharmacy, food, daily chemicals, pet products, etc., and is highly praised by customers.

In the ODF film production process, after the film is completed, it is affected by the production environment or other uncontrollable factors. We need to adjust and cut the film that has been produced, usually in terms of cutting size, adjusting humidity, lubricity and other conditions, so that the film can reach the stage of packaging, and make adjustments for the next step of packaging. This equipment is an indispensable process in the film production process, ensuring the maximum use efficiency of the film.

After years of R&D and production, our equipment has continuously improved problems in experiments, solved equipment problems, improved equipment design problems, and provided strong technical guarantees for better service to customers.

Our equipment can be used to produce different types of film products.
Usually, customers purchase equipment to produce drugs that require rapid absorption to treat various diseases. Such drugs require rapid absorption to achieve rapid problem solving and reduce patient symptoms.

At the same time, our customers are used to produce oral freshener film products. After the membrane is mixed with saliva, the fresh substances in the membrane can be quickly absorbed by the human body to achieve the purpose of refreshing the mouth.

Now that there are more and more ODF products on the market, the demand for products is increasing day by day, and the profit margin of the market is constantly increasing. Excellent equipment can ensure efficient production. While the Aligned team provides you with high-quality equipment, it also provides you with efficient after-sales service, so you no longer have to worry about the future.
Believe in Aligned, believe in the power of faith!


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories